Skip to content ↓

St. Mary’s Catholic Primary School Chiswick

Who We Are

Co-Chairs: Rose Mulligan & Joanna Hoehenwarter

Treasurer: Martin Mulligan 2017 & Sharon McCoy 2018

Secretary: Emanuela Ferrero

PTA: pta_stmarys@yahoo.com

 

CLASS REP LIST 2017/2018

Nursery:

Tracey Hayness traceyhaynes77@gmail.com

Frances Merivale francesmerivale@gmail.com

 

Reception:

Anna Spellman anna.spellman@hotmail.com

Kelly Gurd kelly.gurd23@gmail.com

Lillie Corrigan lilliemac@gmail.com

Victoria Charnaud vmc78@mac.com

 

Y1:

Rosalie Cruz rosalie.cruz2@aol.com

Beata Grygo Beata_grygo@yahoo.com

Cil Lewis priscilla-lewis@hotmail.co.uk

 

Y2:

Tara Curran tara_curran@hotmail.com

Georgina Fletcher georginafletcher10@gmail.com

Angeles Lopez Aufranc angeleslopezaufranc@me.com

 

Y3:

Alice Louise Walters alicelouisewalters@hotmail.co.uk

Michael Hoehenwarter mike.hoehenwarter@holdermathias.com

Christopher Quinn christopher.quinn@credit-suisse.com

 

Y4:

Jan Free freedacey@hotmail.com

Sharon McCoy smcc2280@gmail.com

 

Y5:

Katy Luciani kluciani69@gmail.com

Victoria Rutter victoriarutter1@gmail.com

Rebecca Rock

 

Y6:

Lynne Gothard Lynnegothard@yahoo.co.uk

Jo Foley joleyfoley@googlemail.com