Skip to content ↓

St. Mary’s Catholic Primary School Chiswick

Term Dates

2018/2019 

Pupil dates are shown in bold.

 

Autumn Term 2018                       

Monday 3rd September                 INSET – Staff Only

Tuesday 4th September                INSET – Staff Only

Wednesday 5th September       Autumn term begins for children

Monday 22nd October                Half-term break begins

Monday 29th October                Children return to school

Thursday 20th December          Last day of term (1:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2019                                              

Monday 7th January                     INSET - Staff only

Tuesday 8th January                  Spring term begins for children

Monday 18th February               Half-term break begins

Monday 25th February               Children return to school

Friday 12th April                         Last day of term (1:30pm finish)

 

Summer Term 2019                      

Monday 29th April                       Summer term begins

Monday 7th May                          Bank holiday – School Closed

Monday 27th May                        Half Term break begins

Monday 3rd June                         INSET - Staff Only

Tuesday 4th June                       Children return to school 

Friday 19th July                          Last day of term (1:30pm finish)

Monday 22nd July                          INSET - Staff Only

 

INSET = In-Service Training day

 

 

2019/2020 

Pupil dates are shown in bold.

 

Autumn Term 2019                       

Monday 2nd September               INSET – Staff Only

Tuesday 3rd September                INSET – Staff Only

Wednesday 4th September       Autumn term begins for children

Monday 21st October                Half-term break begins

Monday 28th October                Children return to school

Friday 20th December          Last day of term (1:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2020                                              

Monday 6th January                     INSET - Staff only

Tuesday 7th January                  Spring term begins for children

Monday 17th February               Half-term break begins

Monday 24th February               Children return to school

Friday 3rd April                         Last day of term (1:30pm finish)

 

Summer Term 2020                     

Monday 20th April                       Summer term begins

Monday 4th May                          Bank holiday – School Closed

Monday 25th May                        Half Term break begins

Monday 1st June                         INSET - Staff Only

Tuesday 2nd June                       Children return to school 

Friday 17th July                          Last day of term (1:30pm finish)

Monday 20th July                          INSET - Staff Only

 

INSET = In-Service Training day